top of page

2020 KMSPL Champions

Team Rainone


Coach: Joe Rainone

Standing (Left to right): Anthony Ansari, David Foster, Dan McKenzie, Gilles Schami, Joe Ferraro, Patrick Travers

Kneeling (Left to right): Mario Papadopoli, Chris Holland, Joe Rainone, Alex Smith, Kevin O'Connor, Pino Commisso

Missing: Franco Tisseo

Playoff MVP - Lafford Trophy Winner

Chris Holland


President's Trophy Winner - Top team in the regular season

Team Kopke


Coach: Derek Kopke

Standing (Left to right): Jason Sills, Nick Theodoropoulos, Mike Tymchuk, Gino Pacifico, Stephen Forrester

Mitchell Pacifico, Tony Robinson, Alex Travers 

Kneeling (Left to right): JP Mancini, Derek Kopke, Eric Fitzgerald, Chris Bishop, Stephen Blanchette

Contact Us


Montreal's and the West Island's best softball league

google-site-verification: google7e318bd359421a29.html

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us
bottom of page